Ansprechpartner Amberg - Integrationsfachdienst

Ansprechpartner Amberg

Dr. phil. Christian Moore

Dr. phil. Christian Moore

Regionalleitung Schwandorf / Cham / Amberg

Bereichsleitung
Vermittlung
Telefon: 09 41 - 28 07 69-0
mobil:    01 51 - 54 33 18-50
Telefax: 09 41 - 28 07 69-25
E-Mail:  
c.moore@ifd-oberpfalz.de

 

Christa Lederer

Integrationsberaterin (Amberg)

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99- 45
mobil:  
01 51 -  65 02 06 46
Telefax: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99-56
E-Mail:  c.lederer@ifd-oberpfalz.de

Christina Maltenberger

Integrationsberaterin (Amberg)
Telefon: 0 96 21 - 960 96 04
mobil:    01 60 - 91 33 26 59
Telefax: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99 - 56
E-Mail: 
c.maltenberger@ifd-oberpfalz.de

 

Katharina Mainka

Integrationsberaterin (Amberg)
Telefon: 0 96 21 - 37 24-0
Telefax: 0 96 21 - 37 24-19
E-Mail:  
katharina.mainka@diakoniesuro.de

 

Martin Osterhage

Martin Osterhage

Integrationsberater (Amberg)

Telefon: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99-55
mobil:    01 75 - 2 61 38 50
Telefax: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99-56
E-Mail: 
m.osterhage@ifd-oberpfalz.de

 

Matthias Schießl

Matthias Schießl

Integrationsberater (Amberg)
Telefon: 09 62 1 - 960 96 - 05
Mobil: 01 75 - 8 52 76 67
Telefax: 0 96 21 - 6 00 99 - 56
E-Mail:  m.schiessl@ifd-oberpfalz.de

 

Martina Starkl

Integrationsberaterin (Regensburg/Amberg)
Telefon: 09 41 - 28 07 69-20
Mobil:
01 51 - 64 48 63 69
Telefax: 09 41 - 28 07 69-25
E-Mail:  m.starkl@ifd-oberpfalz.de